Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Alia

Melissa Alia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Alia
"Thank you to Rod for making my experience quick and easy. He helped me choose right auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of A. J. Shaka

A. J. Shaka

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. J. Shaka
"Steve Ferraro Jr and his team are... 100% on it! I have asked them for help about peripheral issues (not related to any claim) and they were really so wonderful! Saved me a ton of money on various repairs. Very responsive. I realize that fire insurance in CA is a problem (or going to be one) but I am relieved that State Farm will still cover me down here in Irvine."
Profile photo of Indika W.

Indika W.

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indika W.
"Steve is cool, calm and professional. He reached out to me and was straight forward and to the point. I was able to purchase my car insurance and getting me a competitive rate. Highly recommend doing business with State Farm and ask for Steve he will take good care of you"
Profile photo of Kathy Bakken

Kathy Bakken

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bakken
"Steve provided excellent service and follow-up somewhat I needed."
Profile photo of El Pollito

El Pollito

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Pollito
"Rodrigo helped me get a fast, easy and affordable quote in Auto and life insurance. If anyone is looking for insurance I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Vera H

Vera H

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera H
"Deborah always provides top notch care whenever I have any concerns or questions, changes, etc. Absolutely a blessing. Love that I can depend on quality/prompt service when it comes to my auto insurance. 🙏"
Profile photo of shy. shy__

shy. shy__

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shy. shy__
"He handled everything very professional yet friendly, explained everything i had asked even if i asked multiple times, and it was done very efficiently. I was insured the same day! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Parker Webster

Parker Webster

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Webster
"Patrica, whom I believe speaks on behalf of herself, and the relevant branches/representatives of State Farm Inc., was prompt, accommodating, and concise/clear with initiating and-or reinstating a (new) car insurance policy, with collision, as well as present/thorough with our follow up call — requesting reminders/directions for leaving this google review. This review, relevant communications/transactions, etc. was completed within the last three-to-four (3-4) hours."
Profile photo of Michael Lina

Michael Lina

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lina
"Rod was a great help! Personable and clear at explaining my policy. Looking forward to working with him again for my wife’s auto policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of andrea Pesqueira

andrea Pesqueira

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea Pesqueira
"Seriously best agency ever!! It’s hard times and with insurance been higher all around this agency works hard to always help as much as possible! love I can just txt Gio and he helps me right away! Always responsive, patience and helpful! Makes my life much easier. He also speaks Spanish."
Profile photo of josh

josh

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh
"very helpful, very patient and made sure all my questions were answered while guiding me through"
Profile photo of Neisha Pool

Neisha Pool

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neisha Pool
"Rod was Very helpful and appreciate you helping me save money on my auto insurance with a nice attitude."
Profile photo of Mary Pulliam-Croom

Mary Pulliam-Croom

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pulliam-Croom
"Many more (Stars!)for this young man! For his patience, thorough review of the policy and the benefits!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hieb

Carrie Hieb

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hieb
"Awesome and fast service! Thanks Gio!"
Profile photo of REbones714

REbones714

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by REbones714
"Incredibly easy and friendly to work with, made the process of getting auto insurance hassle free and painless. While many other companies wanted to charge an arm and a leg, Gio helped out and got me something a lot more affordable and even applied discounts to lower my monthly payment, what a guy! 5/5 Stars, don't hesitate to reach out to Gio :D"
Profile photo of Just angela to you

Just angela to you

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just angela to you
"Easiest switch I ever made. I was with Liberty mutual for over a year and they jacked my rates up $201 a year with no accidents, claims, or violations. I shopped around and Steve was able to give me a slightly better deal than my last year but saved me $201 by going thru him instead of continuing with liberty mutual"
Profile photo of Joanne Quevedo

Joanne Quevedo

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Quevedo
"Steve and his team are fabulous - genuinely some of the most helpful people in the business with their timeliness and thoroughness to ensure quality delivery every time I have any questions or concerns. They’ve been taking care of my family for years, and I’m grateful for their assistance through all of our life chapters! 10/10 would recommend 😀"
Profile photo of Alex Ornelas

Alex Ornelas

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ornelas
"Got a new insurance policy Fast and easy I had been calling other providers all day long. Once I called State Farm Steve answered and He was amazing"
Profile photo of Peggy Driver

Peggy Driver

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Driver
"Gio was great!! Answered all my questions, put together a couple of quotes with different options, professional, friendly and quick responses!!! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Karla Baylon

Karla Baylon

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Baylon
"Gio, was extremely helpful, he answered all of my questions, was able to get me a great price, I am very happy."
Profile photo of George Carter

George Carter

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Carter
"Gio at Steve Ferraro Jr’s office is the bomb. Always gets back to me promptly and professional while personable. Keep it up over there guys."
Profile photo of Ana Salmeron

Ana Salmeron

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Salmeron
"I am extremely satisfied with the service at this branch. I was looking to switch auto insurance and gio was super helpful by providing various options of auto coverage. He went above and beyond to accommodate my family and I."
Profile photo of Maria Castillo

Maria Castillo

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castillo
"Excellent customer service here at this branch, special thank you to Giovanny for help me find the best policy for me and at an economical rate. Would highly recommend to everyone to give them a call !!!"
Profile photo of Samer Soliman

Samer Soliman

March 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samer Soliman
"Never go to State Farm if you have new driver, they will not accept to be included in the auto insurance policy. New sucks rules."
Profile photo of Isa Orantes

Isa Orantes

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Orantes
"It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Gio Rodas very professional, patient super knowledgeable.Great experience Looking forward to a long term relationship with State Farm."