Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parker Webster

Parker Webster

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Webster
"Patrica, whom I believe speaks on behalf of herself, and the relevant branches/representatives of State Farm Inc., was prompt, accommodating, and concise/clear with initiating and-or reinstating a (new) car insurance policy, with collision, as well as present/thorough with our follow up call — requesting reminders/directions for leaving this google review. This review, relevant communications/transactions, etc. was completed within the last three-to-four (3-4) hours."
Profile photo of Michael Lina

Michael Lina

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lina
"Rod was a great help! Personable and clear at explaining my policy. Looking forward to working with him again for my wife’s auto policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of andrea Pesqueira

andrea Pesqueira

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea Pesqueira
"Seriously best agency ever!! It’s hard times and with insurance been higher all around this agency works hard to always help as much as possible! love I can just txt Gio and he helps me right away! Always responsive, patience and helpful! Makes my life much easier. He also speaks Spanish."
Profile photo of josh

josh

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh
"very helpful, very patient and made sure all my questions were answered while guiding me through"
Profile photo of Neisha Pool

Neisha Pool

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neisha Pool
"Rod was Very helpful and appreciate you helping me save money on my auto insurance with a nice attitude."
Profile photo of Mary Pulliam-Croom

Mary Pulliam-Croom

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pulliam-Croom
"Many more (Stars!)for this young man! For his patience, thorough review of the policy and the benefits!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hieb

Carrie Hieb

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hieb
"Awesome and fast service! Thanks Gio!"
Profile photo of REbones714

REbones714

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by REbones714
"Incredibly easy and friendly to work with, made the process of getting auto insurance hassle free and painless. While many other companies wanted to charge an arm and a leg, Gio helped out and got me something a lot more affordable and even applied discounts to lower my monthly payment, what a guy! 5/5 Stars, don't hesitate to reach out to Gio :D"
Profile photo of Just angela to you

Just angela to you

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just angela to you
"Easiest switch I ever made. I was with Liberty mutual for over a year and they jacked my rates up $201 a year with no accidents, claims, or violations. I shopped around and Steve was able to give me a slightly better deal than my last year but saved me $201 by going thru him instead of continuing with liberty mutual"
Profile photo of Joanne Quevedo

Joanne Quevedo

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Quevedo
"Steve and his team are fabulous - genuinely some of the most helpful people in the business with their timeliness and thoroughness to ensure quality delivery every time I have any questions or concerns. They’ve been taking care of my family for years, and I’m grateful for their assistance through all of our life chapters! 10/10 would recommend 😀"
Profile photo of Alex Ornelas

Alex Ornelas

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ornelas
"Got a new insurance policy Fast and easy I had been calling other providers all day long. Once I called State Farm Steve answered and He was amazing"
Profile photo of Peggy Driver

Peggy Driver

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Driver
"Gio was great!! Answered all my questions, put together a couple of quotes with different options, professional, friendly and quick responses!!! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Karla Baylon

Karla Baylon

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Baylon
"Gio, was extremely helpful, he answered all of my questions, was able to get me a great price, I am very happy."
Profile photo of George Carter

George Carter

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Carter
"Gio at Steve Ferraro Jr’s office is the bomb. Always gets back to me promptly and professional while personable. Keep it up over there guys."
Profile photo of Ana Salmeron

Ana Salmeron

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Salmeron
"I am extremely satisfied with the service at this branch. I was looking to switch auto insurance and gio was super helpful by providing various options of auto coverage. He went above and beyond to accommodate my family and I."
Profile photo of Maria Castillo

Maria Castillo

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castillo
"Excellent customer service here at this branch, special thank you to Giovanny for help me find the best policy for me and at an economical rate. Would highly recommend to everyone to give them a call !!!"
Profile photo of Samer Soliman

Samer Soliman

March 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samer Soliman
"Never go to State Farm if you have new driver, they will not accept to be included in the auto insurance policy. New sucks rules."
Profile photo of Isa Orantes

Isa Orantes

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Orantes
"It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Gio Rodas very professional, patient super knowledgeable.Great experience Looking forward to a long term relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Elderkin

Michelle Elderkin

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Elderkin
"Gio Rodas, assisted me with getting a new policy. Was great to work with. Quick to respond to messages. Got me set up & did so effortlessly & quickly. I look forward to doing business with Gio."
Profile photo of Barbara Youhas

Barbara Youhas

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Youhas
"Andrea P is the BEST agent ever. She helped saved me money and took the time to go over things with me which I needed."
Profile photo of Ellen Garrido

Ellen Garrido

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Garrido
"Highly recommend! Andrea P. was extremely helpful with my home and pet insurance. Very thorough, patient and she guided me to find monthly payments I was comfortable with. Her positive attitude really made a daunting task feel enjoyable :)"
Profile photo of James Koskey

James Koskey

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Koskey
"Gio was sooooo helpful, I'm looking forward to working with him often"
Profile photo of RR t (rawx)

RR t (rawx)

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RR t (rawx)
"Rodrigo was great! He helped me understand life insurance and I was able to choose a plan without any confusion."
Profile photo of RONALDO JUAREZ

RONALDO JUAREZ

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RONALDO JUAREZ
"Amazing service! Will continue to recommend"
Profile photo of Oscar Salmeron

Oscar Salmeron

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Salmeron
"New to State Farm and Gio made my experience with State Farm, regret not switching my insurances sooner ! He went above and beyond answering all of my questions, and even pointed out some coverages I didn’t have in my previous insurance that were essential to my day to day life. I am so happy with my renters and multiple car insurance coverages. I’m glad there are agents like Gio who listen for what the customer wants. Experience so far is a 10 out of 10, highly recommended switching over."