Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Ferraro Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Ferraro Jr.

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A1 Living

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve has easily been the best Insurance Agent I’ve worked with in my life. His due diligence to get matters handled in a timely and efficient matter is second to none. Unlike a lot of agents I’ve worked with, it's obvious he takes pride in his work and that is greatly appreciated!"

Jack Larsen

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stevie and his team are on top of it! Asked to get some help with auto insurance and they took care of it within minutes. Very pleased with them."

Haly Herrera

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is an awesome person and agent! He always is willing to answer my questions and handles frustrating situations with easy solutions. I have auto and renters with him. He’s the best!"

Grant Pestano

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd highly recommend! Steve made it extremely easy to set up my life and insurance and get coverage for my family. Very happy with everything Steve and his team offers."

Drew Wilson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Ferraro Jr. is the best! He is honest, reliable, and pleasant to work with. I have my home insurance, auto insurance, dwelling, and umbrella through him. He ALWAYS answers his phone, he never recommends things I don't need, and he has saved my behind a few times. I highly recommend Steve.."

Justin Quitugua

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Thank you Gio! 🙏🏼"

Megan Macklin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience signing up with State Farm. The agent that assisted me was Gio Rodas, he was kind, professional, efficient, and very helpful."

Abigail Urquijo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio was amazing :) so helpful & explained everything so well. Helped me save so much. Perfect service"

Edwin Andarde

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Rodrigo Juarez he did an amazing job helping me apply for my life insurance. Super responsive and was there to walk me through the whole process. He does an amazing job representing State Farm and I felt like I was in great hands. Thanks again Rodrigo!"

Peter Aguilar

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Juarez provided excellent customer service. He was understanding and listened to exactly what I wanted and adjusted to everything I asked for. He was quick and attentive and offered excellent insight. I am happy with my decision and look forward to being a loyal customer with State Farm. Thank you Rod!"

ReBecca Tietel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod has been great. Extremely helpful with all my questions regarding life insurance . He helped me with my car, renters and now life insurance. Super informative and most of all very kind. ** 5 stars!"

Steven Murray

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio helped my wife and I right away. Was buying a car and he got us insured in 5min and we drove off the lot. Thank you!"

Victoria Espino De Leal

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Juarez was great and very efficient for my auto insurance! Thank you Rod!"

Josie Santos

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod J was so helpful with helping me choose the right auto insurance for both my cars. He didn’t hesitate to explain each coverage in detail which was extremely thoughtful of him. Highly recommend going through him if anyone chooses state farm!"

Compassion_Always

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio has made my experience with State Farm a very professional and enjoyable one! He is extremely patient when working with me and answering all of my questions! I am so happy with my life and car insurance coverages! Thanks Gio!"

Yair Avila

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Juarez was great at finding me better insurance coverage, gave me a huge peace of mind having him as my agent ! I feel completely comfortable recommending him to anyone that needs a loyal and honest insurance agent."

iarm10

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo was able to lower my rate, compared to mercury, and with the exact same coverage. Very easy process and had my ID cards within the hour. Highly recommend."

Justyn Stormes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommended!"

Alexander Dream

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at State Farms from the very beginning I was assisted by a very professional And knowledgeable agent named Rod Juarez He Guiding me through the steps And also explained coverage with detail i’m pleased to say now I am fully covered with an affordable rate, Rod Juarez also assisted me with reinstating my suspended license plate He got on the phone with the DMV let them know that I was insured it was a quick and easy fix he really didn’t have to do any of this and he went out of his way so I really really do appreciate it thank you so much for a great experience Rod! you keep on rocking thank you"

Karen Wilson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio has made the hassle of getting car insurance much more pleasant. He is on top of everything, detail-oriented, transparent and accommodating. He really wants to make sure you get the best price and the best insurance. No switch-and-bait, just honest and that is hard to come by these days. I'd go here and work with these guys for sure!!!"

John Masero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One year ago my wife and I needed immediate service for home insurance binder and coverage to timely close escrow on a home purchase. Steve and his team provided that service timely (within 24 hours) and at favorable rates, which my long-term insurer AAA could not. Same excellent service from Steve at this renewal time."

Devan Albro

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio is the man. Every time I call my agent number and he picks up, my business gets handled. I appreciate the help and customer service he gives 👍🏾. Give this man a raise great job."

Alexandra Sanchez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod provides amazing service! He is always super incredibly helpful and finds the best options that well for me. Grateful to have him as an agent !"

Andrew Perez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod made the process of getting the right coverage I needed very EASY. He is definitely the person you want to talk to for all your auto insurance needs. Thank you Rod from State Farm."

Patricia Iglesias

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give a million stars I would send them to Rodrigo Juarez. Thank you Rodrigo for guiding me with my life insurance policy. I appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to my requests. Great working with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent. When you need help or have questions, he is available and always follows through. Thanks again for your enthusiasm an expertise. Patricia Iglesias"