Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Ferraro Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Ferraro Jr.

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josie Santos

Josie Santos

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod J was so helpful with helping me choose the right auto insurance for both my cars. He didn’t hesitate to explain each coverage in detail which was extremely thoughtful of him. Highly recommend going through him if anyone chooses state farm!"
Profile photo of Compassion_Always

Compassion_Always

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio has made my experience with State Farm a very professional and enjoyable one! He is extremely patient when working with me and answering all of my questions! I am so happy with my life and car insurance coverages! Thanks Gio!"
Profile photo of Yair Avila

Yair Avila

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Juarez was great at finding me better insurance coverage, gave me a huge peace of mind having him as my agent ! I feel completely comfortable recommending him to anyone that needs a loyal and honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of iarm10

iarm10

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo was able to lower my rate, compared to mercury, and with the exact same coverage. Very easy process and had my ID cards within the hour. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justyn Stormes

Justyn Stormes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommended!"
Profile photo of Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Masero

John Masero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devan Albro

Devan Albro

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio is the man. Every time I call my agent number and he picks up, my business gets handled. I appreciate the help and customer service he gives 👍🏾. Give this man a raise great job."
Profile photo of Alexandra Sanchez

Alexandra Sanchez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod provides amazing service! He is always super incredibly helpful and finds the best options that well for me. Grateful to have him as an agent !"
Profile photo of Andrew Perez

Andrew Perez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod made the process of getting the right coverage I needed very EASY. He is definitely the person you want to talk to for all your auto insurance needs. Thank you Rod from State Farm."
Profile photo of Patricia Iglesias

Patricia Iglesias

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marco Antonio Ramirez

Marco Antonio Ramirez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod was a great help when I had a couple of questions about a change in my policy. He had an answer to every question I had. Thank you amazing!!"
Profile photo of Missuri Bucio

Missuri Bucio

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod is one of the best insurance agents that has ever assisted me! He made switching to State Farm so easy for me and my family. Definitely sticking with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alek Kettenburg

Alek Kettenburg

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio was super respectful, responsive, professional, and helpful!"
Profile photo of julia Rodas

julia Rodas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio was very helpful and professional. The process of me getting life insurance with him was super easy. I highly recommend Gio with any insurance needs at State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Kimberly Rodas

Kimberly Rodas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Gio made it so easy to go through the options to pick the best fit , and he was very patient and really heard out my needs to pick the best life insurance policy to suit my situation. Tysm!"
Profile photo of Casey Bennett

Casey Bennett

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got engaged and Steve helped set up policies for my ring and life insurance for me and my fiancé. Both were very affordable!"
Profile photo of Drew Wilson

Drew Wilson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Ferraro is truly the best. He always takes the time to explain coverage, options, and the process to me. He is very knowledgable about insurance, he is patient, and always willing to help. I highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Jay Ferrel

Jay Ferrel

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam Mawley

Sam Mawley

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and Rod have been exceptional and their responsiveness and support."
Profile photo of Carla Chávez

Carla Chávez

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5